Artisti

  1. PICTURA
  2. SCULPTURA
  3. GRAFICA
  4. ARTA DECORATIVA
  5. CRITICA
  6. DESIGN
  7. FOTO-VIDEO
  8. SCENOGRAFIE
Lista membrilor UAP – Filiala  Cluj – 2016
 
PICTURA
1  Agachi Alexandru Matei mateiagachi@yahoo.com 0743 467 250
2  Albu Sorin sorinalbul@yahoo.com 0254 227 564
3  Anton Calin – Raul calinanton@yahoo.com 0745 638 823
4  Antoniu Ioana antoniuioana@yahoo.ca 0364 118 088
5  Astileanu Gheorghe astileanu_gheorghe@yahoo.com 0740 699 542, 0264 432 795
6  Avram Eugenia Maria 0264 414 167
7  Balogh Christina Borbala bori@spectrograf.ro 0723 231 662, 0264 432 389
8  Bercea Marius mbercea@hotmail.com 0264 543 009
9  Bodea Muresan Anca Ioana Gabriela ancabodea28@yahoo.com 0260 677 034, 0740 851 471
10  Bojan Mariana Otilia marianabojan2005@yahoo.com 0264 563 796
11  Bonea Laurian laubonea@yahoo.com 0745 589 181
12  Borodi-Petrisor Monica petrisor_b_m@yahoo.com 0264 596 538
13  Botis Teodor 0264 596 402
14  Brandt Georgiana brandtgeorgiana@yahoo.com 0754 978 520
15  Buldus Floarea floribuldus@yahoo.com 0741 753 679
16  Buzila Muresan Onita onitza_mureshan@yahoo.com 0740 268 695
17  Calugaru Ana calugaruana22@yahoo.com 0754 229 687, 0267 340 717
18  Campan Andrei Sabin andreicampan@gmail.com 0264 431 496
19  Campan Sorin 0264 431 496
20  Catana Lucian Florian 0744 164 362
21  Catrinu Margareta margaretacatrinu@yahoo.com 0264 428 526
22  Cheptea Paul paul_cheptea@yahoo.com 0264 586 754
23  Chiorean Monica Diana 0264 585 289
24  Chiorean Radu raduchior@yahoo.com 0724 341 114
25  Ciobanca Maria Teodora 0740 052 582
26  Ciupe Ciprian Bogdan bogdanciupe@hotmail.com 0264 552 298
27  Closca Vasile vasile.closca@yahoo.com 0741 040 051
28  Cojocaru Iurie iurieart@yahoo.com 0745 106 816
29  Comsa Radu Ioan 0264 520 937, 0721 980 187
30  Constantin – Ocneru Mary – Laura mary_laura_2000@yahoo.fr 0721 442 371, 0722 455 788
31  Cosman Octavian doina_octaviancosman@hotmail.com 0264 440 115
32  Cosman Teodora Maria teocosman@yahoo.com 0729 450 289
33  Crisan Daroczi Adela adela_elena5@yahoo.com 0742 638 738
34  Crisan Alexandru 0724 061 605
35  Csata Hermina herminaart@yahoo.com 0722 205 353
36  Cuibus Alex aleecu@yahoo.com 0742 985 589
37  Dan Vera danwaleria@yahoo.com 0729 450 327
38  Daniel Lajos 0264 586 742
39  Dejeu Daniela Luminita 0264 426 151
40  Despu Sebastian Lucia 0264 528 569
41  Dobarta Virgil virgil.dobarta@yahoo.ro 0264 590 214
42  Dobriban Emil emildobriban@yahoo.co.uk  0748 070 368
43  Dragan Valeria 0746 089 671
44  Dumitrescu Dora 0264 551 098
45  Egri Andras egriandras@yahoo.com 0769 601 929
46  Elian Adriana 0264 557 397, 0722 796 192
47  Fabini Dana dfabini@hotmail.com 0264 542 094
48  Falcuta Eugenia eugeniasofia@yahoo.com 0264 446 348
49  Farcas Eugen
50  Farcas Oana Catalina 0264 414 079, 0722 262 736
51  Felhazi Agnes Judith felhaziagi@yahoo.com 0740 956 402
52  Fenesan Gheorghe Marian fenesan49ghe@yahoo.com
53  Fodor Nagy Eva 0264 432 624
54  Fulger Corina 0741 234 949, 0264 440 080
55  Furtuna Marian marian2frt@yahoo.com 0264 598 308,  0788 320 707
56  Gally Katalin annakatharina44@gmail.com 0364 112 462
57  Gavrilas Florin 0264 580 769
58  Gavrilas Gavril 0264 580 769
59  Ghenescu Marius marius.ghenescu@yahoo.com 0722 325 861
60  Gheorghita Vasile 0264 563 796
61  Gocan Adela Laura adelaart@yahoo.com
62  Gocan Simona Rodica art@simonagocan.com 0264 541 645, 0724 743 640
63  Goila Cristian cristiangoila@yahoo.com 0264 567 668
64  Gorcea Mihaela gorcea2005@yahoo.com
65  Grigorescu Dan
66  Groller Delia Andreea groller_delia@yahoo.com 0743 594 434
67  Hajdu Katalin Julia katalin.julia@yahoo.com 0745 132 820
68  Hangan Barbara
69  Ignat Ioan Ovidiu ovidiu_ignat2000@yahoo.com 0756 680 056
70  Ilea Gheorghe gheorghe_ilea2007@yahoo.com 0264 621 674
71  Ilea Letitia 0768 807 449
72  Illin Raluca 0264 593 352, 0744 391 312
73  Irimescu Irina Andreea 0233 231 960, 0742 842 882
74  Kadar Tibor tibor.kadar@herend.com
75  Kancsura Stefan 0264 598 953
76  Kara Eduard eduardkara@yahoo.com 0742 657 810
77  Kis Maria Varga 0743 310 352
78  Kocsis Edit
79  Kolozsi Simona Gabriela anomis_k@yahoo.com
80  Komives Andor andor.komives@gmail.com 0264 544 562, 0722 840 450
81  Kovats Ildiko kovatsildiko@yahoo.com 0264 581 287
82  Kudor Duka Istvan 0745 979 334
83  Lapusan Cristian 0740 025 638
84  Leah I. Olimpia 0749 216 790, 0365 426 627
85  Leschian Marinel Viorel 0264 581 164
86  Lini Dobriban Eniko Margit enikoliniart@yahoo.com 0766 759 690, 0261 758 653
87  Lukacs Eva lukacseva2000@yahoo.com 0724 696 121
88  Maier Radu
89  Man Nicolae
90  Manciac Sanda sandamanciac@yahoo.com
91  Marcu Dana Maria danamaria777@yahoo.it 0264 590 214
92  Marginean Matean Maria mateanmaria@yahoo.com 0264 265 386
93  Marian Cristina anacristinamarian@yahoo.com 0723 674 404
94  Marian Gabriel gabriel.marian@gmail.com 0741 339 884
95  Matei Ana Emilia
96  Matei Laszló 0740 167 455
97  Maxa Florin 0748 596 297
98  Moldovan Remus Adrian 0264 523 129
99  Muntean Gheorghe Marcel muntean_marcel@yahoo.com 0264 553 870
100  Muntean Monica 0264 423 421
101  Muresan Theo Sandu tmuresan33@yahoo.com 0264 550 809
102  Nagy Endre endrenagy38@gmail.com 0264 441 040
103  Nebert Ana Maria anne@nebert.ro 0264 549 106
104  Nihoceha Gheorghe gelunihoceha@yahoo.com 0260 618 406
105  Nimigeanu Viorel nimigeanuv@yahoo.com 0264 597 078
106  Olahut Ioana olahutza@graffiti.net 0741 056 258
107  Olari Florin 0740 973 297
108  Paiu Cristian 0264 580 805
109  Pascalau Mariana
110  Pintea Laurentiu
111  Pop Blanca Alina popblanca@yahoo.com 0264 549 648
112  Pop Vasile 0264 437 495
113  Pop Vasile Daniel pop_van_daniel@yahoo.com 0741 101 765
114  Popa Dumitru dumitrubatiz@yahoo.com 0769 360 757
115  Popa Ioana 0742 225 106
116  Popdan Ioan popdan_ioan@yahoo.com 0745 755 731
117  Porumb Raus Ramona rausramona@yahoo.com 0264 583 319, 0722 959 683
118  Predescu Felicia Andra andraprede@yahoo.com 0264 542 292
119  Pulbere Radu Andrei radu.pulbere@uad.ro 0364 118 088
120  Purcariu Sabina Ana psabinapainting@yahoo.com 0265 311 073, 0740 852 707
121  Racatau Liana 0742 887 524
122  Racatau Victor Gabriel 0264 575 587
123  Roja China Daniela dandanielaroja@yahoo.ca 0755 575 843, 0264 583 348
124  Rus Ana 0720 931 235
125  Rus Andreea Monica rus_andreea_monica@yahoo.com 0744 453 081
126  Savu Serban 0264 567 966
127  Sbarciu Ioan ioansbarciu@yahoo.com 0264 586 787, 0744 147 325
128  Schiopu Andrei 0264 540 465, 0744 133 690
129  Scridonesi Dorina 0264 534 233
130  Serban Radu info@raduserban.ro 0264 579 484
131  Silaghi Anda Maria amasil@yahoo.com 0264 428 588
132  Sima-Ory Mirela mirela.sima-ory@numericable.com 0264 580 642
133  Sipos Laszlo 0744 620 045, 0258 876 218
134  Soit Adriana 0740 320 181
135  Soit Lucian Razvan 0740 301 280
136  Staicu Maria Alina 0741 055 883
137  Stanciu Dorin 0744 618 007
138  Starmuller Katalin starmullerk@yahoo.com 0264 581 815
139  Stefan Florin Liviu 0264 594 885
140  Sulea Gorj Ion
141  Szanto Szilard 0745 497 917
142  Tanc Popovici Cristina 0264 410 681
143  Tar Aurel Nicolae 0258 732 373
144  Tarta Adrian adrian.tarta@yahoo.com 0722 772 525
145  Tarta Rodica rodicatarta@yahoo.com 0722 772 525
146  Teodorescu Valeriu 0264 569 445
147  Tintariu Lucian 0264 542 869
148  Toma Ciprian Mihai 0745 764 788
149  Toma Daniela 0745 764 788
150  Tomescu Mihail Lucian 0264 561 462
151  Tomsa Alexandrina 0264 433 474
152  Tosa Szilagyi Ecaterina catitosa@yahoo.ca 0264 553 920
153  Truta Maria
154  Ungureanu Pompeiu Radu 0264 424 015, 0740 488 908
155  Ungureanu Vizeteu Mirela mireadark@yahoo.com 0751 068 828
156  Valean Ramona 0740 335 060
157  Volcinschi Anca 0264 440 616
158  Vultur Floarea floareavultur@yahoo.com 0745 509 213
SCULPTURA
159  Balla Laszlo Csaba csababalla@yahoo.com
160  Berte Vlad Mircea vlad.berte@yahoo.com 0721 101 975
161  Bimbea Radu 0264 554 884
162  Boscu Mihut 0747 401 089
163  Bumbu Liviu liviubumbu@yahoo.ro 0744 692 775
164  Chidean Roxana 0740 314 978
165  Ciupe Bartha Erno ernobartha@yahoo.com
166  Dodica Valentin valentindodica@yahoo.com  0742 477 800
167  Gergely Zoltan gergelyzol@yahoo.com 0745 497 233
168  Gorcan Adrian 0741 499 332
169  Gules Ovidiu 0264 572 870
170  Handru Radu Gheorghe raduhandru@yahoo.com 0745 677 776
171  Hiristea Cosmin transferat la Buc.
172  Ilas Elena elenadecluj@yahoo.com 0744 879 413
173  Istrate George Dan ion.istrate48@yahoo.it 0264 556 980
174  Kolozsi Tibor tkolozsi@gmail.com 0264 565 207, 0740 038 352
175  Koppandi Josef
176  Lesan Vitalie 0235 120 701
177  Marin Florin Lucian florinakisart@yahoo.com 0746 957 228
178  Matei Costel Adrian 0742 469 792
179  Mocan Liviu liviumocan@gmail.com 0264 420 062
180  Moraru Radu Marcel radu.moraru@uad.ro 0722 711 246
181  Morcan Felician Lazãr felimorcan@yahoo.com 0264 537 344
182  Muresan Ciprian 0264 535 571
183  Orza Mircea 0264 448 756
184  Procopan Nicolae procopan_nicolae@yahoo.com
185  Putura Ioan Adrian adi_pt2005@yahoo.com 0744 256 584
186  Runcanu Radu Mihai runcanu@gmail.com 0721 201 218, 0723 554 918
187  Rusu Ioan 0264 413 925
188  Rusu Sergiu sergoart@yahoo.com 0720 411 336, 0745 964 020
189  Sabau Ioan Adrian 0723 533 507
190  Sas Gabriel Emilian 0263 211 920
191  Sepsi Iosif
192  Starmuller Geza 0264 581 815
193  Tanase Ionel 0745 366 222
194  Tantau Anisoara 0744 759 117
195  Trifu Radu Bogdan 0745 773 353
196  Ungureanu Rodica 0788 608 069
197  Venczel Arpad 0740 690 367
198  Vlad Cosmin Adrian 0264 410 255
GRAFICA
199  Andreescu Pasca Micsandra mateiagachi@yahoo.com 0741 266 050
200  Andrei Adriana adriana@clujnet.com 0740 613 674
201  Antoniu Ion
202  Arama Adrian 0264 581 956
203  Avram Stefan faneavram@yahoo.com 0264 414 167
204  Agoston Zsolt Arpad agoston_2000@yahoo.com 0752 424 613
205  Bencze Laszlo f9laci@gmail.com 0746 793 163
206  Balau Mircea 0264 532 941
207  Barta Nagy Ilona 0260 613 343
208  Bartos Maria Barbara arabara2@gmail.com
209  Bojan Rus Maria   0722 378 558
210  Bour Octavian octavbour@gmail.com 0264 413 829
211  Campan Viorica 0264 431 496
212  Campean Tudor tudor.campean@gmail.com 0753 234 898
213  Chiorean Daniela dani_chiorean@yahoo.com 0744 425 901
214  Comsa Adina Elena adinagrafica@yahoo.com 0742 051 613
215  Egyed Tiberiu egyedtibor@gmail.com
216  Essig Kacso Klari Matild 0745 396 362, 0264 599 886
217  Farkas Melinda fmelinda69@yahoo.com 0264 570 318
218  Finta Edit finta.edit@gmail.com
219  Forro Agnes agiforro@yahoo.com 0264 521 148
220  Fratescu Ludmila ludifra@gmail.com 0264 428 990
221  Gall Eunice eunicegallart@gmail.com 0756 198 234
222  Gedeon Zoltan 0264 484 779
223  Goilav Adriana 0745 658 319
224  Havadi Nagy David Istvan havadi_istvan@yahoo.com 0742 694 784
225  Heim Andrei Ioan 0730 707 799
226  Horvath Bugnariu Ioan ioanhorvath@yahoo.com 0264 572 946
227  Horvath Bugnariu Matei mateiphoto@yahoo.com
228  Horvath Gyongyver laciesgyongyi@yahoo.com 0264 566 587
229  Iliescu Alice Andreea ili_alice@yahoo.com 0740 092 401
230  Ionel Silvia Maria ionruca@yahoo.com 0742 001 395
231  Konczey Elemer 0722 538 698
232  Kopacz Maria 0264 439 071
233  Larion Alexandra alexandra.larion.sv@gmail.com 0746 353 963
234  Lazar Georgeta Olimpia 0741 039 015
235  Leszai Bordy Margit bordymargit@gmail.com 0264 541 228
236  Lukats Maria 0728 833 735
237  Lupsa Coldea Viorica violupsa@yahoo.com 0264 524 678
238  Malutan Petru
239  Matyas Stefan Vasile 0723 231 752
240  Maximencu Ana Maria ana_maria_max@yahoo.com 0264 546 255, 0746 204 218
241  Miklosi Denes 0745 517 831
242  Mocan Rodica 0264 420 062
243  Moise Dorel dorelmoise@yahoo.com 0744 756 421
244  Moritz Eugen eugenmoritz@yahoo.com
245  Nechifor Gavril nechiforgavril@yahoo.com 0751 852 819
246  Negulescu Marconi Gheorghe ilustrator2005@gmail.com
247  Nertan Nicolae nertannic@clujnet.com 0747 682 060
248  Nica Ioachim 0264 552 751
249  Nica-Retailleau Stefan Gyorgy nicaretailleau@free.fr 0264 552 751
250  Nistor Laurentiu Mihai 0742 909 009
251  Oltean Liliana lilianaoltean@yahoo.com 0264 583 213
252  Opris Cristian Aurel cristian_a_opris@yahoo.com 0744 854 247
253  Pasca Daniela daniela.pasca.design@gmail.com 0254 512 020, 0723 300 128
254  Petca Ovidiu ovidiupetca2002@yahoo.com 0264 427 528
255  Pop Flaviu Gheorghe 0264 419 036
256  Ranga Staicu Gabriela gabiranga@yahoo.com
257  Razvan Anton 0723 786 535
258  Salvanu Maria 0264 591 816
259  Saraci Vasile gsaraci@yahoo.com 0264 594 851, 0723 873 219
260  Sfarlea Salanta Roxana 0740 248 877, 0264 421 808
261  Siklody Ferenc fsiklody@gmail.com
262  Simon Gyorgyi 0264 552 571
263  Smarandache Ligia 0264 555 859
264  Solovastru Dana danasolovastru@yahoo.co.uk 0264 441 508
265  Solovastru Radu 0264 441 508
266  Soo Zold Margit 0264 582 193
267  Stegerean Calin 0264 581 685
268  Surducan Maria 0748 556 339
269  Szekely Geza csszgeza@yahoo.com 0264 597 499
270  Tarta Ovidiu Florin tartaovidiuflorin@gmail.com 0748 873 140
271  Unipan Helga 0264 581 266
272  Valovits Ladislau 0264 590 553
273  Venczel Ioan 0264 440 255
ARTA DECORATIVA
274  Ailincai Arina ailincai@hotmail.com 0264 590 069
275  Ailincai Cornel cornelailincai@hotmail.com 0264 590 069
276  Amariei Elena elena.amariei59@yahoo.com 0744 688 093
277  Andries Ina Elena inarts1980@yahoo.com  
278  Bacria Georgiana 0743 911 243
279  Bacria Lia georgi_be@yahoo.com
280  Bandi Emese 0726 835 678
281  Bartos Ileana Margareta 0740 573 714
282  Bartos Maria Nicoleta 0727 188 815
283  Basso Stanescu Elena ell_basso@yahoo.com 0264 556 275
284  Bekesi Vilhelmina Adina 0761 664 187
285  Bitay Ecaterina bitaykati@yahoo.com 0728 530 984
286  Botis Manuela manuela_botis@yahoo.com 0264 594 797
287  Branzas Ana Raveca 0264 598 140
288  Brate Rodica 0741 936 897
289  Bratu Calin Anca 0264 541 843
290  Bulzan Lacramioara Dana 0745 032 935
291  Burducea Roxana Maria issero@yahoo.com 0747 722 761
292  Campian Felicia Elena elena.felicia@yahoo.com
293  Caprariu Voichita 0264 440 714
294  Carstea Georgeta Camelia
295  Cenan Man Felicia 0264 430 308
296  Chira Mihai chmihai46@yahoo.com 0264 555 440
297  Chirila Emilia emiliachirila@yahoo.com 0264 541 142
298  Cicios Dan Augustin dan_cicios@yahoo.com
299  Ciloci Serdean Camelia
300  Ciloci Serdean Valentin
301  Cioti Iordanka iuraviorelcioti@yahoo.com 0264 520 417
302  Comsa Oana 0264 542 660
303  Craciun Ileana ileana48craciun@yahoo.ro
304  Craciun Zoita ivantie.craciun@gmail.com 0264 556 585
305  Crisan Rodica 0264 559 474; 0264 412 539
306  Cristian Carmen Ioana 0264 420 731
307  Cuslea Dana danacuslea@yahoo.com 0741 117 627
308  Czedula Elena elena_czedula@yahoo.com 0264 584 879
309  Damian Cehuta Sanda 0264 579 484
310  David Ileana ildav2010@gmail.com 0264 546 523
311  Deak Beke Eva 0264 582 544
312  Dambar Daniela ddambar@yahoo.com 0721 681 004
313  Dobra Adriana Alexandra dinadobra@yahoo.com 0264 547 791
314  Dumitrescu Laura 0724 775 456
315  Egri Istvan 0740 199 330
316  Fanata Rodica Virginia rodifina@gmail.com 0039-055 256 732; 0039-3203 005 569
317  Florian Andrei andreiflorian59@yahoo.com 0264 579 076
318  Florian Livia Simina 0740 162 671
319  Frantz Ancuta Socol frantz.ancuta@gmail.com 0722 312 210
320  Georgescu Marius marius.georgescu@uad.ro 0746 105 973
321  Ghiorghiu Mariana marianabadeni@yahoo.com 0264 594 474
322  Grindenu Marinela
323  Gyorgy Iringo 0267 377 563
324  Hamurar Liliana lilihamurar@yahoo.com 0742 946 795
325  Handru Laura laurahandru@yahoo.com
326  Horvath Bugnariu Corina 0264 572 946
327  Horvath Iringo 0722 540 693
328  Huluba Marta Valeria 0264 449 989
329  Iancu Andreea Elena iancuandreea07@gmail.com 0747 020 147
330  Jurca Toader Adina Emilia adina_emi_t@yahoo.com 0264 441 387, 0721 488 890
331  Kecseti Gabriella
332  Kiss Melinda kissmeli@yahoo.com 0723 331 021
333  Kun Lajos
334  Labancz Clara 0745 215 800
335  Labancz Clara Eliza 0743 431 274
336  Leahu Petru petruleahudesign@yahoo.com
337  Lobont Lucia Mihaela llobont@yahoo.com 0264 583 956
338  Matei Lelia 0264 598 967
339  Metea Quai Cristina c_quai@yahoo.com
340  Moraru Nelia Liliana moraruliliana42@yahoo.com 0723 050 293
341  Novak Ileana 0264 542 585
342  Orza Gabriela 0264 448 756
343  Palko Ernest Iosif ernestopalko@yahoo.com 0264 562 766
344  Parv Tincuta 0264 532 657
345  Paul Luiza
346  Pelladi Oriana orianapelladi@yahoo.com 0742 582 464
347  Pete Rusu Mirela
348  Petrescu Livia Ramona liviapetrescu@yahoo.com 0740 474 030
349  Pintilie Anca Aurelia anca.pintilie@gmail.com 0740 093 168
350  Pop Emese 0743 351 829
351  Pop Mircea Emil 0264 441 134
352  Popescu Roman Angela 0264 598 562
353  Rosca Axenia Anamaria 0745 791 843
354  Rusan Anca Pia ancapiarusan@yahoo.com d
355  Serban Doina doina.ina@gmail.com 0264 579 484
356  Soos Eniko 0264 576 688
357  Stici Doina 0752 636 077
358  Szabo Csilla 0264 544 250
359  Szentimrei Judith 0264 581 829
360  Szervatiusz Bach  Hedda
361  Tatulescu Mihaela 0250 740 543
362  Thalmaier Augustina Florentina
363  Tinc Valentin 0264 410 681; 0722 775 185
364  Tompa Aurelia 0748 980 154
365  Tompos Agota 0264 484 138, 0723 203 656
366  Toth Ildiko Ilona 0264 586 932
367  Tudoran Clara Livia claratudoran@yahoo.com 0744 614 087
368  Turculet Gil-Jean gil_turculet@yahoo.com 0264 556 055
369  Udrea Natalia Simona natalia_udrea@yahoo.com 0264 592 656, 0744 484 629
370  Vdovkina Anastasia 0264 541 686, 0740 199 330
371  Vinaru Dreptate Aurelia Domnica 0746 766 136
372  Vitz Tunde 0264 584 982
373  Weisz-Schveiger Erica
374  Zaharia Anca Luiza zahariank@gmail.com 0743 642 344
375  Zsigmond Adel 0744 759 359
CRITICA
376  Dragoi Livia 0264 443 474
377  Ilea Livius George 0264 590 594
378  Laptoiu Negoita 0264 580 926
379  Marica Viorica 0264 595 564
380  Muradin Jeno 0264 556 509
381  Nemeth Julia 0264 545 314, 0742 263 381
DESIGN
382  Alamoreanu Alexandru aalomareanu@clicknet.ro
383  Alamoreanu Rodica ralomoreanu@yahoo.com
384  Chesut Cristian Marcel chesutdesign@yahoo.com
385  Damian Calin
386  Langa Ghitulescu Cãlina calina.langa@gmail.com
387  Crisan Alexandra 0744 333 800
FOTO – VIDEO
388  Barabas Zsuzsanna 0742 755 132
389  Badulescu Mihai Stefan 0742 147 747
390  Bondrea Alina 0740 405 376
391  Budescu Andrei andrei.budescu@uad.ro 0745 604 938
392  Chiba Eugen Iulian 0742 057 513
393  Chirila Dragan Diana diana.dc@gmail.com 0745 518 248
394  Covrig Mariuca mariucacovrig@yahoo.com 0722 343 536
395  Dumitrascu Magurean Irina irina.dora@gmail.com 0721 474 298
396  Erdos Zsigmond Zsolt ezsiga@gmail.com
397  Feleki Istvan iffeleki@yahoo.com 0264 587 468, 0743 820 725
398  Feleki Karoly feleki_karoly@yahoo.co.uk 0745 658 849
399  Károly Gyongyi zoldgyongy@yahoo.com 0264 555 242
400  Marincas Cristina Mira miramiramas@yahoo.com 0745 096 936
401  Moritz Emil moritzemil@yahoo.com 0722 953 977
402  Muraru Ovidiu ovidiumuraru@yahoo.com
403  Petrisor Gabriela petrisorlaura@yahoo.com 0264 425 671
404  Pop Radu photo.radupop@yahoo.com
405  Radu Constantin Ilea radu_constantin_ilea@yahoo.com 0744 563 490
406  Tamas Dan dan13desilva@yahoo.com 0748 995 848
407  Savinescu Eugen 0745 316 693
SCENOGRAFIE
408  Ciupe Mihai 0264 543 530
409  Codrea Gheorghe 0264 432 591